Catalog Machine has monthly subscription and you can upgrade or downgrade at any time.

Upgrade

Upgrade your account from the Change Plan page. Select your plan, click the Upgrade button and enter billing details if you are new subscriber.

Downgrade

Downgrade your account from the Change Plan page.

Important: We keep your data after a downgrade but you will not be able to add beyond your plan limits and you need to log in on free plan every 3 months to keep your account active and avoid removal.

Cancel

Cancel your account and delete all data from the My Account page.

Did this answer your question?